Reviews

Reviews

Alan Wilson

Customer Review
24/02/2017
Bought Transit dropside from Bournemouth unseen. Whole transaction conducted by phone. Vehicle was exactly as described and delighted how easy the process was. Recommended.
Customer Review

Cars and Commercials

28/02/2017
Thank you Alan, You were 650 miles away this is why we always give accurate descriptions over the phone. None of us have time to be messed around in this day and age.

Andrew

Customer Review
20/02/2017
Great service and great communication, i am more than happy to recommend cars and commercial to anyone

Geoff Sherring

Customer Review
15/02/2017
Bought a van from Jim in Exeter made the whole process easy and kept me informed at all times.

NEAL

Customer Review
10/02/2017
Bought a van last week from Jim in the Exeter branch. I am based in Ireland so needed the guys to have some patience with my over-cautiousness. But from the very beginning I received nothing but helpfulness and straight talking, quick responses and what seemed like a genuine interest in making things as smooth and easy as possible. No problems here, thanks for everything Jim and co.

les fear

Customer Review
21/12/2016
Great service from Jim, Thanks for a no hassle speedy purchase, I will be back for more business.

Matt Galliene

Customer Review
14/12/2016
Brilliant cheers for the excellent service

Key Gas

Customer Review
14/12/2016
Many thanks for organising everything and the van was as you described. Thanks for a trouble free pruchase for our new Transporter conversion project

Martin Rose

Customer Review
14/12/2016
I am very happy with the service you have provided and you have been very fair and straight with all you have done. Many thanks.

Jon Fisher

Customer Review
14/12/2016
Just to say I received the car today and very happy. I would also like to say that the delivery company were exceptional. It is always a pleasure doing business with such reliable and professional people.

Sheryl Graham

Customer Review
14/12/2016
Thank you so much fo having the van bought up to me. You guys have been kind and thoroughly decent and Im very grateful for that.

Andrew Petty

Customer Review
14/12/2016
Great service from yourself. Looking forward to getting away in the van now

Paula King

Customer Review
14/12/2016
We are very please with the service we received, especially as everything was arranged over the phone and based on trust with you. When we fetched the truck it was just as you said it would be.

Trevor Penfold

Customer Review
14/12/2016
You truly made me feel like I was your only customer and responded promptly to all of my emails and calls as well as not trying to push me into buying the car. Thank you.

AL Bennetts

Customer Review
14/12/2016
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the great service you have given me over the past 7 years. We have purchased minibuses from you and also use your contract hire services. Its always a pleasure dealing with you and your staff. Any queries that arise are efficiently answered and it makes for a refreshing change to deal with a consistently professional company with well trained staff.

Worcester Pest Control

Customer Review
14/12/2016
Just to say I have received the car today and am very happy. I would also like to say that thes ervice has been exceptional and you have been extremey polite and professional. Please can you ensure that this is passed on as it is always a pleasure doing business with sure reliable and professional people

Robert Roland

Customer Review
14/12/2016
Im very happy with the service you have provided and you have been very fair and straight with all you have done.

Rob Linfield

Customer Review
14/12/2016
Thank you so much. I had a chap who was drooling over the van, offered me a grand more than I paid for it yesterday......I turned him down. Ive bought some black CWB wheels on it and now it looks the dogs danglies.

Gas Fitters, Harrogate (Volkswagen Transporter)

Customer Review
06/12/2016
Many thanks for organising everything regarding the van. Everything with the van was as you described. Thanks for a trouble free purchase of our new project.