Reviews

Reviews

John Suttle

sales
Customer Review
04/09/2017
Really easy transaction with efficient sales staff.

Yasin Ali

sales
Customer Review
13/07/2017
V smoooth transaction thanks

John Elliott

sales
Customer Review
06/07/2017
Many many thanks to both depots this is our second car from you and you have gone way out of the way to make this a pleasant purchase as Arnie says I WILL BE BACK when we change next year Thanks Jim

Ray Brown

sales
Customer Review
29/06/2017
just to let you know how please with the service and with the purchase of my new peugot partner van, so much better than my old on, thank you once again to your staff, Ray

KIM BLAIR

sales
Customer Review
27/06/2017
Jim Davis, sales. Jim went above and beyond to find me the right vehicle , I needed a cab and chassis to have converted into a horse truck and I am so pleased with the peugot boxer he sold me.
Customer Review

Cars and Commercials

28/06/2017
Thanks for your kind words Kim. Really pleased that we were able to find the right vehicle for you - hope your horses love it as much as you do!

Simon Marwood

sales
Customer Review
26/06/2017
We dealt with Mark and Guy, they were really helpful with no pressure sales tactics. Guy did a video of the vehicle for us pointing out the tiniest of imperfections. The Tourneo custom we bought from them is a great vehicle, The guys were really helpful, we would buy from them again and next time over the phone, such is their honesty when describing the cars.

Dumpster

sales
Customer Review
17/06/2017
Bought a van from Hurn depot.....cant fault the customer service I received, will definitely be purchasing my next ride from them -

Mat Bennett

sales
Customer Review
14/06/2017
Cars and Commercials have been great to deal with during my purchase of a used VW Transporter van. Friendly, open and helpful at every turn. Great van too.
Customer Review

Cars and Commercials

14/06/2017
Thank you Mat. I'm so pleased we were able to help you find your perfect van. We'd love to see it once it is converted and hope you have many happy trips away in it with the family.

Michael

sales
Customer Review
14/06/2017
I have just bought a Ford Tourneo Custom 9 seater unseen from Cars and Commercials. The chap I dealt with was called Guy. He was pleasent and helpful sending me extra pictures and explaining the condition of the vehicle. I was a little uneasy paying for something i hadn't been able to inspect only relying on his description. I decided to go with it and transfered the money to their account. I was a little worried after I had sent the money wondering what I had bought. Guy arranged the delivery upto Newcastle Upon Tyne and when the vehicle arrived I was really suprised at the condition. The minibus is in excellent condition much better than I had expected and Guys description was 100% correct if not a little on the cautious side. I can honestly say I would have no problem buying unseen from them again and can recommend anyone who is thinking of doing so to do it. I am happy so far. THANK YOU Guy and your team.
Customer Review

Cars and Commercials

14/06/2017
Thank you for your very kind words Michael. It was a pleasure dealing with you and I hope that you will be very happy in your new MPV

Sarah Collinge

sales
Customer Review
13/06/2017
We bought a Galaxy Titanium from the Bournemouth branch and the customer service was fantastic throughout. We are thrilled with our new car and would highly recommend Cars and Commercial.
Customer Review

Cars and Commercials

13/06/2017
Hi Sarah. Thank you for your review. It was great to meet you. I hope you'll be very happy in your new car.

Alan Wilson

sales
Customer Review
24/02/2017
Bought Transit dropside from Bournemouth unseen. Whole transaction conducted by phone. Vehicle was exactly as described and delighted how easy the process was. Recommended.
Customer Review

Cars and Commercials

28/02/2017
Thank you Alan, You were 650 miles away this is why we always give accurate descriptions over the phone. None of us have time to be messed around in this day and age.

Andrew

sales
Customer Review
20/02/2017
Great service and great communication, i am more than happy to recommend cars and commercial to anyone

Geoff Sherring

sales
Customer Review
15/02/2017
Bought a van from Jim in Exeter made the whole process easy and kept me informed at all times.

NEAL

sales
Customer Review
10/02/2017
Bought a van last week from Jim in the Exeter branch. I am based in Ireland so needed the guys to have some patience with my over-cautiousness. But from the very beginning I received nothing but helpfulness and straight talking, quick responses and what seemed like a genuine interest in making things as smooth and easy as possible. No problems here, thanks for everything Jim and co.

les fear

sales
Customer Review
21/12/2016
Great service from Jim, Thanks for a no hassle speedy purchase, I will be back for more business.

Matt Galliene

sales
Customer Review
14/12/2016
Brilliant cheers for the excellent service

Key Gas

sales
Customer Review
14/12/2016
Many thanks for organising everything and the van was as you described. Thanks for a trouble free pruchase for our new Transporter conversion project

Martin Rose

sales
Customer Review
14/12/2016
I am very happy with the service you have provided and you have been very fair and straight with all you have done. Many thanks.

Jon Fisher

sales
Customer Review
14/12/2016
Just to say I received the car today and very happy. I would also like to say that the delivery company were exceptional. It is always a pleasure doing business with such reliable and professional people.

Sheryl Graham

sales
Customer Review
14/12/2016
Thank you so much fo having the van bought up to me. You guys have been kind and thoroughly decent and Im very grateful for that.

Andrew Petty

sales
Customer Review
14/12/2016
Great service from yourself. Looking forward to getting away in the van now

Paula King

sales
Customer Review
14/12/2016
We are very please with the service we received, especially as everything was arranged over the phone and based on trust with you. When we fetched the truck it was just as you said it would be.

Trevor Penfold

sales
Customer Review
14/12/2016
You truly made me feel like I was your only customer and responded promptly to all of my emails and calls as well as not trying to push me into buying the car. Thank you.

AL Bennetts

sales
Customer Review
14/12/2016
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the great service you have given me over the past 7 years. We have purchased minibuses from you and also use your contract hire services. Its always a pleasure dealing with you and your staff. Any queries that arise are efficiently answered and it makes for a refreshing change to deal with a consistently professional company with well trained staff.

Worcester Pest Control

sales
Customer Review
14/12/2016
Just to say I have received the car today and am very happy. I would also like to say that thes ervice has been exceptional and you have been extremey polite and professional. Please can you ensure that this is passed on as it is always a pleasure doing business with sure reliable and professional people

Robert Roland

sales
Customer Review
14/12/2016
Im very happy with the service you have provided and you have been very fair and straight with all you have done.

Rob Linfield

sales
Customer Review
14/12/2016
Thank you so much. I had a chap who was drooling over the van, offered me a grand more than I paid for it yesterday......I turned him down. Ive bought some black CWB wheels on it and now it looks the dogs danglies.

Gas Fitters, Harrogate (Volkswagen Transporter)

sales
Customer Review
06/12/2016
Many thanks for organising everything regarding the van. Everything with the van was as you described. Thanks for a trouble free purchase of our new project.